Recent News and Information

The next meeting is 9AM November 16, 2021
at the Association of County Commissioners of Oklahoma
, 429 NE 50th Street, 3rd floor in OKC.
Masks are required.

Oklahoma’s Circuit Engineering Districts (CEDs) have been developed under Title 69 § 687.1, which allows Counties to come together as a cooperative and provide efficiencies that are not available to an individual county. The Districts act as a political subdivision to serve on the CED board. Each County designates one County Commissioner to serve on the CED board. The Districts mirror the same boundaries as the ACCO districts.

Darry Stacy – Cleveland County
Vice President
Wilson Lyles – McClain County
Carrie Blumert – Oklahoma County

Jack Stewart – Canadian County
Gary Ayers – Garvin County
Zachary Cavett – Payne County

Text LTAP to 844-839-0909 for OSU Local Technical Assistance Programnews and alerts